nic + xbox = best night ever!!!

so I taught nic how to play xbox tonight.  He LOVED it!  in fact… I went to take it away and he said “No… More!”  He was glued to the TV and was moving the controller around like that made the game work… sounds like another person in my family {hint… it’s not me…}

One thought on “nic + xbox = best night ever!!!

  1. freaking! if my kid is a couch potato at the age of 2 you are to blame. but….i guess everyone needs a little xbox in their life…oh, yes, i said it!

Leave a Reply

