friday fishing.

so I was driving around today and noticed how beautiful of a day it was… and just got back from lunch with D-Weed @ the Country Catfish… yes, we actually went there… and I thought to myself… “today would be an awesome day to go fishing.”  No… I don’t mean metaphorically… just b/c I am in ministry doesn’t mean I am always thinking and talking like that.  I mean literally taking a pole, bait, and tackle… heading to a stream or river and fishing.  I love it.  maybe I’ll go.  wait… I don’t have my license yet.

2 thoughts on “friday fishing.

Leave a Reply

