snl – steve carell {the aftermath}

so after watching SNL last night {what I actually stayed awake to see} I have to say – not sure steve carell was on his A game.  the best that I saw was 1. the opening sketch with the inappropriate names being called out at graduation [hilarious because we’ve always thought about pranking a headmaster or chancellor like that in a graduation] and 2. the japanese office spoof.  other than that… it was just so-so.  you could almost say that he “SCHRUTED” it.  HA!

2 thoughts on “snl – steve carell {the aftermath}

  1. I only stay up to see it when my sister is going to be on it. She is a regular extra on the show and was one of the last ones up during the graduation skit. I turned it off after that.

Leave a Reply

