birds in my grill… AGAIN!!!

so I thought that with spring just about done… that I wouldn’t have to deal with those pesky birds and building a nest in my grill.  But they are sneaky.  I swear!!!  They waited until we went out of town and then did their dirty work.  I cam home from my vacation to find that not only had they built a HUGE nest in my grill… but now I can’t even burn it like I did before because… they laid eggs in it!  Now I have to wait until they hatch… and then probably have to get another grill.  and most of the time… even if I have my grill cover on… they still attack me.  I don’t know what to do!  

6 thoughts on “birds in my grill… AGAIN!!!

  1. OK, for starters, I feel a little bad about the fact that I’m laughing right now. When I saw the picture, I remembered the burning video and started laughing again. I love that video! Btw, the new nest is FRIGGIN’ HUGE!!

    Anyway, maybe you should hang some windchimes near, or maybe even on, the grill since sound will freak the birds out and they’ll be too scared to nest there. Just a thought.

  2. Well, if you do decide to go bird hunting, there better be another video! I’m so sadistic. I apologize for my insolence.

  3. That is hilarious! Emily and I watched the video about the “Birds in My Grill” a few days ago and now this! If you kill the little buggers then I think we might have a remake of the movie “Birds” on our hands. They WILL come after you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

