OK… the break is over

 

me & nic @ the indy indians game
me & nic @ the indy indians game

 

say \"cheese\" err... \"home run!\"
say cheese... er... home run!

 

nic @ the children\'s museum
nic @ the children's museum

 

daddy & nic on the 4th of July
daddy & nic on the 4th of July

so I haven’t really been posting a lot lately.  I think that it really has to do with the fact that there is so much going on right now that is taking my time up.  They are all really good things though… so I haven’t really been feeling the need to blog.  I thought that I’d catch everyone up on what’s been going on.  My parents were here a couple of weeks ago.  We all went to the indians game, then they left.  On July 3 we headed down to the children’s museum with our friends Jason and Gretchen.  It was an awesome time.  Then we headed down to noblesville for the 4th of July to hang out on Morse Reservoir… fishing, boating, eating, and hanging out with friends.  It was an awesome time.  I hope to be updating this thing more… soon.  for more pics go to my beautiful wife’s blog here.

Leave a Reply

