mustache week ’08 – day three

today’s mustache shout-out goes to the “almost not there” mustache.  I think this is the category that I fit into.  Our picture today is of the charlotte bobcats’ Adam Morrison.  He first wore the mustache while playing in college (I think… never saw him before that) with the Gonzaga Bulldogs.  Here’s to you… mr. “almost not there” mustache guy!  Happy Mustache week!

One thought on “mustache week ’08 – day three

  1. This has nothing to do with this blog post, I just didn’t know how to leave you a message without leaving a comment.

    I saw you on KGOV2 today. Didn’t know I was friends with someone famous!!!!!! Next time I see you I’m going to have you give me an autograph! Don’t think I’m kidding either!!!

Leave a Reply

