my new home of imagination

so… I finally got my home office up and running.  I’ve always wanted to be able to do my admin stuff and leadership stuff down at my work office… and the have a quiet, tranquil place where I could do all my message prep at home!  after the internet guy came… it was just a matter of time before everything started working together!  If you didn’t know… I’m a HUGE San Francisco Giants fan. So, naturally… my home office is littered with SF Giants memorabilia.  Here is just a sample picture:

photo-159

I decided to wear my hat too.  I also have like a ton of other stuff around.  When I finished getting it all decorated… I could finally have a space that felt like HOME!

One thought on “my new home of imagination

Leave a Reply

