top 5 favorite christmas albums: #1 Johnny Mathis Merry Christmas

I love this album.  It truly is my #1 favorite Christmas Album.  It’s full of all the classics.  

One thought on “top 5 favorite christmas albums: #1 Johnny Mathis Merry Christmas

  1. Ha! I wondered where you were going with #1. Interesting. I’ve got a couple of Mathis in my collection, but a whole album would be too much for me. He is 2nd only to Aaron Neville in the “Most Likley to Hyperventhilate While Singing” or if you prefer, “Vibrato That Sounds Most Like Tremolo”.

    So let me get this straight. You love “the classics”, but no Nat King Cole? No Bing Crosby? No Frank or Dean? What are you – communist?

    LOL…just funnin with ya. Have a great Christmas!

Leave a Reply

