Book Review: EntreLeadership

So there was a lot of buzz surrounding Dave Ramsey’s new book a few months back.  I loved his book “Total Money Makeover” so much that my wife and I began implementing his strategies into our financial reality… and I am VERY GLAD that we did, b/c his strategy helped us survive going through a job loss and a month of transition between jobs with no income and without accruing any substantial debt.  So I must say thank you to Mr. Ramsey for coming up with such a practical method of managing your finances.  All that to say, I HAD to run out and grab his new book, ENTRELEADERSHIP.  If you are a leader, this is a MUST READ for you.  Ramsey dives into the practical side of leadership and what it means to be a successful entrepreneur.  As a youth pastor, this tugged at my heart strings b/c I feel as if I have to be both at times.  He dives into what he has learned over the past 20 years of what TO DO, and what NOT TO DO.  I found myself agreeing with a lot of what he has said and experienced.  Even a seasoned leader will find practical insights in this book.

MY GRADE FOR THIS BOOK:  A

MY RECOMMENDATION: GO OUT AND GET IT!!!

Leave a Reply

